Recognised by Medical Council Of India & Govt. Of India and constituent college of Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute

News Makers

<<  < August-2020 >  >>
  • 19 Feb,20

    Congratulates Dr.Anusha R Musti

    Dr. Anusha R Musti, Final Post Graduate, Department of Anesthesiology has got Second prize in State level 17th Vijayanagara PG Quiz Competition.

  • 06 Feb,20

    Congrats Dr. Pravin G. U

    Dr. Pravin G. U., Professor – Department of Radiology, RRMCH is also one among the Committee Member of Karnataka Allied Health Science Council in Karnataka.

  • 01 Feb,20

    Congratulates Dr.R. Nagarathnamma

    Dr.R. Nagarathnamma, Prof. of OBG, RajaRajeswari Medical College and Hospital has received ICOG Fellowship and also delivered a talk at AICOG 2020 Lucknow on 1st February 2020.

  • 31 Jan,20

    RGUHS Research Grants for the year 2019-2020

    Management and Staff congratulates each of them for their contribution towards research.

  • 30 Jan,20

    Congratulates Dr.Vidusha Karavadi

    Dr. Vidusha Karavadi, Assistant Professor from Department of Community Medicine has won BEST POSTER AWARD in 47th Annual National Conference of Indian Association of Preventive and Social Medicine (IAPSMCON2020)

  • 22 Jan,20

    RGUHS Rank Holders 2019-20

    Congratulations to all the star performers from RRMCH.

  • 06 Jul,19

    Summer School Program France

    RRMCH students were selected and participated for simulation in Healthcare Summer School Program, France! RRMCH is very contented to announce that our II year MBBS students.

  • 21 Apr,19

    Congratulations to Dr. Abhilasha and Dr. Umashankar N

    The Management and the Staff feel proud and congratulate Dr. Abhilasha and Dr. Umashankar N.

  • 25 Mar,19

    Congratulations Dr. Sahana. G

    It is a proud moment to share with you all that Dr. Sahana G. has passed the fellowship in Perinatal Medicine Program.

  • 25 Mar,19

    Congratulations Dr. Leena Ravindra

    It is a proud moment to share with you all that Dr. Leena Revindra has passed the fellowship in Dermato Surgery Program.

  • 21 Mar,19

    Congratulations to Dr.S.Prabhakara and Dr. K.Anbazhagan

    The Management and the Staff feel proud and congratulate Dr.S.Prabhakara and Dr. K.Anbazhagan

  • 17 Mar,19

    MYRAD 2019

    Dr. Vishveshwar Rolling Trophy Award for presenting the maximum number of presentations during the academic year 2018-2019 at 35th Annual IRIA Conference of Karnataka State Chapter -MYRAD 2019.

  • 10 Mar,19

    Congrats Dr Shashikala

    Dr. Shashikala, Head Of Department, Dept of Community Medicine have attended the IAPSM – Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine -International Level Annual Conference @ Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla, from 8th to 10th March 2019.

  • 23 Feb,19

    Inaugaration of New Casualty OT’s & Co2 Laser System

    Inaugaration of New Casualty OT’s & Co2 Laser System of ENT Department & Surgical Laser of Urology Department on 23rd Feb, 2019 at 12:30 pm

  • 14 Feb,19

    Congrats Dr Remya Joseph Parappallil

    Won 3rd prize in the AIOS – YOSI writing competition 2019 held at the All India Ophthalmology Conference 2019, Indore.